© 2019 ManneqART 

All Rights Reserved

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

ManneqART/Maryland Fashion Institute (MDfin)
    Education Advisory Committee Members 2018

Lee Andersen

  • President/ Designer, Andersen-Becker, Inc.

  • Founder, ManneqART, Inc., ManneqART Museum, and the MDfin School

  • Consultant, ManneqART/MDfin Education Advisory Committee

  • https://www.leeandersen.com/

Sally Di Marco

  • Director of Education, MDfin

  • Co-Chair of the ManneqART/MDfin Education Advisory Committee

  • Former Fashion Design Program Coordinator/Professor, Stevenson
    University and Baltimore City Community College (BCCC)

  • Author, “Draping Basics,” Fairchild Books and Visuals

  • https://www.bloomsburyfashioncentral.com/

Katie Ellsworth

Patti Euler

  • Artist/Proprietor, The Queen’s Ink store

  • Director of Education, ManneqART

  • Co-Chair, ManneqART/MDfin Education Advisory Committee

  • https://queensink.com/

Nicole Fall

Marissa Garza

Dawn Harrell

Erika Yuille

  • Liaison, Baltimore Chapter, American Sewing Guild

  • Former Fashion Design Technician and Studio Manager, Stevenson

  • Former Fashion Design Professor, Baltimore City Community College (BCCC)

  • https://www.asg.org/

Char Goodman Hansen

  • Freelance Sewing Instructor/Educator

Margaret Garland

Catherine Hariss

  • Fashion Design Program Head/teacher, Carroll County Career and
    Technology Center High School, Textile and Fashion Careers

  • https://www.carrollk12.org/